BTT Tots Program - Schedule Overview

Before registering for the BTT Tots Program, it is a good idea to review the following schedule to make sure that there are no conflicts with your family's calendar.

Spring 2022- Schedule Overview

Registration Dates

Date Description
Wed, Jan 05, 2022 Normal registration begins
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Normal registration ends
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Late registration begins ($10.00 late fee applies)
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Late registration ends


Registration Date Notes

Note: There are no guarantees of being accepted into the program if you register after the Normal Registration deadline shown above. If you are not accepted into the program, your registration fees will be refunded.

Players will be contacted

Players registering by March 1st, 2022   will receive an email letting them know which tots group they have been assigned to. If you register after March 1st, 2022, you should receive a call shortly after registering.

Uniform Pickup

Players that have joined the BTT Tots Program this season may pick up their uniform 15 minutes before your scheduled start time for Station 1 on Saturday, April 2nd.

Spring 2022 Sessions Begin:

Sat, April 2nd (BTT Complex)

Session Dates:

Sat, Apr 02 - Session 1 <== Pickup Uniforms + First Session
Sat, Apr 09 - Session 2
Sat, Apr 16 - Session 3 <== Individual Photos (BTT Complex)    
Sat, Apr 30 - Session 4
Sat, May 07 - Session 5
Sat, May 14 - Session 6 <== End-of-season Celebration

Note* There will be NO Tots Activities the following weekends:

Sat, Apr 23 <== Performance Cup - Competitive Club Tournament Weekend

Sessions End:

Sat, May 14 (BTT Complex)

Photo Day:

Tots individual photos will be taken by Dorian Studio before or after your scheduled Tots session on:

Sat Apr 16 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Where do I go from here?

Click on the link below to continue to the next section:

Updated: March 19, 2022